Automatic Updates

Whenever a user installs your toolbar, the source of the toolbar is saved for future reference.

The source page is checked once per week for version updates. For this reason, once created, aim not to change the location of your toolbar source page.

If you do need to change the location, keep in mind that you will loose the ability to automatically update toolbars of your existing users.